Native American jewelry with a modern twist created with traditional craftsmanship.

January 24, 2017
EVENT NEWS

The soul of the Native Americans shines through this collection boasting splendid stamp work and vibrant turquoise stones. This unique opportunity to see the BEAMS collection in it's entirety will also present the "Special Turquoise Collection" pieces, richly adorned with rare turquoise stones.

BEAMS MEN SHIBUYA
Friday 13th January 2017 - Monday 30th January 2017
BEAMS WOMEN SHIBUYA
Friday 13th January 2017 - Monday 30th January 2017
BEAMS OMIYA
Friday 3rd February 2017 - Monday 13th February 2017
BEAMS SHIZUOKA
Friday 17th February 2017- Sunday 26th February 2017
BEAMS STREET UMEDA
Friday 3th March 2017- Sunday 12th March 2017
BEAMS PLUS HARAJUKU
Thursday 16th March 2017- Monday 27th March 2017